VidCruiter Logo
Blog

Join VidCruiter at LinkedIn's Virtual Conference

jessica newman Headshot

Jessica Newman

March 27, 2020

Share this article:

Join VidCruiter at LinkedIn’s Virtual Conference

Have you heard? LinkedIn Talent Solutions is hosting a virtual conference for talent professionals and business leaders—and VidCruiter is excited to be part of it!

LinkedIn Impact will take place on Thursday, April 2, 2020, and it’s absolutely FREE (and safe) to attend. You can access the LinkedIn Impact virtual conference from the comfort of your home.

What to Expect from the LinkedIn Impact Conference

LinkedIn Impact will feature hand-selected speakers—such as talent acquisition experts and recruitment directors—from around the world, including Asia Pacific, Europe & the United States.

Another part of the conference involves virtual product booths, similar to what you’d find at an in-person trade show. The VidCruiter crew will be there manning our “virtual booth” with a smile. Visit us online to browse product info and case studies. We’re happy to answer your questions!

The theme of this year’s LinkedIn Impact is Talent Transformation. Come learn the latest trends and best practices to transform talent in our rapidly changing world. This event promises to deliver many insights for HR professionals, recruiters, and anyone else involved in the hiring process.

Over 30,000 people are expected to attend, so join your peers!

Register for the time that suits you best:

North America - 10am PST, 12pm CT, 1pm EST
Asia Pacific - 9:30am IST, 12pm SGT, 1pm JST, 3pm AEDT
Europe, the Middle East, Latin America - 10am GMT, 11am CET

REGISTER FOR THIS FREE VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

jessica newman Headshot

Jessica Newman

Jessica is a VidCruiter writer who cares about connecting people with meaningful work. She writes about talent attraction, HR challenges, and hiring best practices.

Share this article:


Want to stay in the loop?

Related posts

AI and the Future Job Market: Preparing for Tomorrow

As Artificial Intelligence impacts a wide variety of industries from accounting to scientific research, unders...

Salary Negotiation: A Guide for Recent Graduates

Getting that first ‘real’ job after graduating can feel like a huge step for a new graduate and the transition...

Supporting the Next Generation of Students (And Yourself, Too)

University is an exciting time – you learn about interesting subjects that broaden your worldview, meet new pe...

The Future Interview Journey: From Interviewing to Ethical AI

Sean Fahey (CEO of VidCruiter) hosted a core session at HR Tech Conference 2023 about the future of interviewi...